Home > House Keeping > Puzzles

Puzzles

I’m mulling over some puzzles to include in the next session. I’ll likely just do the one to start with to get an idea of of difficulty. The players requested more intellectual game play over the hack and slash, and I’m a flexibly guy.

So, my general thought right now is that I’ll post the puzzle and the solution here on the blog as one post to help me think through the kind of puzzles I might want to include in the future.

 

Categories: House Keeping
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

