Home > Uncategorized > D20 Hobby Blog

D20 Hobby Blog

Hello, welcome to my D20 Hobby Blog. Over the weekend I dusted off some old D20 3.5 edition PHB and DMB tomes, took a trip to the Half-Priced book store and picked up an adventure module for $2.99, and have morphed various rules for a small group of players. I started this blog just to have a place to record some of the evolution of the game and any supporting pieces that I think I might do over time.

Perhaps my biggest surprise was reading about the checkered history of D20 OGL while I’ve been away attending to other matters over the last few years. There is a great story on the tech republic HERE that talks about some of the details not mentioned HERE.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

